Saved Packages are a great feature to utilize if you ship tons of the same sized packages. This is perfect for subscription boxes, coffee companies, or those who ship the same items repeatedly.

How to create a Saved Package while shipping

Whether you're importing from an integration, or just creating a single label, you can create a Saved Package. Here's what it looks like: 

Simply enter in the package details per usual. Remember that whatever you enter will be saved for future use.

How to select a Saved Package

When using a Saved Package, you can always click the Modify Package checkbox if you need to change anything, such as the weight or customs form. 

Next time you're creating a label, just select your new Saved Package from the dropdown:

How to delete or edit existing Saved Packages

You can manage your Saved Packages by going to Settings > Saved Packages > Create Saved Package

There you can edit existing Saved Packages, delete old ones, and make whichever one you want your default, which will mean it's pre-selected when you create a new label.

Did this answer your question?