All Collections
Contacting Pirate Ship
Does Pirate Ship offer phone support?
Does Pirate Ship offer phone support?

How to reach our Support Team

Updated over a week ago

Sorry, Matey! One of the ways we keep Pirate Ship free is by not offering any phone support.

We suggest using the live chat option at the bottom right-hand corner of your screen, and we can usually help you within a few minutes 💬 Our team is available 7 days a week from 7 AM - 9 PM PT / 9 AM - 11 PM CT / 10 AM - Midnight ET!

You can also reach out to us via email at support@pirateship.com 📩


Did this answer your question?