Unfortunately many country's postal services can't handle the worldwide pandemic as well as the United States Postal Service. Until further notice, the following countries are not accepting inbound mail or packages.

Countries not accepting packages:

  1. Brunei

  2. Cuba

  3. Eritrea

  4. French Guiana

  5. Guadeloupe

  6. Lao People's Democratic Republic

  7. Martinique

  8. Mongolia

  9. Myanmar

  10. Reunion

  11. Saint Pierre and Miquelon

  12. Samoa

  13. South Sudan

  14. Syria

  15. Tajikistan

  16. Timor-Leste

  17. Turkmenistan

  18. Yemen

What happens if I already shipped a package to one of these countries?

Until these countries begin accepting shipments again, if packages are shipped to these destinations they will be returned to sender. To help you save time & hassle, Pirate Ship will prevent you from purchasing labels for these destinations until shipments are being accepted again.

You can find the latest information on international service disruptions from USPS here: https://about.usps.com/newsroom/service-alerts/international/welcome.htm

Chat with us for a credit for any returned packages

If you've had a package returned from one of these destinations, chat with us using the blue button on the bottom right of your screen so we can credit your account 👍 

Did this answer your question?