All Collections
Contacting Pirate Ship
What are Pirate Ship's support hours?
What are Pirate Ship's support hours?

Pirate Ship's support is available 7 days a week from 7 AM - 9 PM PT / 9 AM - 11 PM CT / 10 AM - Midnight ET

Updated over a week ago

Pirate Ship offers support through our chat from 7 AM - 9 PM PT / 9 AM - 11 PM CT / 10 AM - Midnight ET.

For the fastest service, start with a complete question so we can give you an answer right away.

We're a small crew of pirates, not a giant corporation... so sometimes it may take us a little time to respond. Your patience is appreciated!

A gif showing a black and white video of a black flag with a jolly roger, using swords instead of crossbones. The flag is waving in the foreground, and there is a fleet of ships in the background.

Did this answer your question?